Contact

Mailing Address

The Moon Valley Neighborhood Association, Inc.
13236 N. 7th St.  #4-PMB  #264
Phoenix, AZ 85022

2017 MVNA Board of Directors

President: Bret Aldieri
Phone: (602) 971-9429
Email: bret.aldieri@moonvalley.org

Vice President: Ron Wyckmans
Email: ron.wyckmans@moonvalley.org

Secretary: Joshua Matthews
Email: joshua.matthews@moonvalley.org

Treasurer: Felicity Barrett
Email: felicity.barrett@moonvalley.org

Director – Communications: Beverly Arnold
Email: beverly.arnold@moonvalley.org

Director – Security & Safety: Dave Dix
Email: dave.dix@moonvalley.org

Director – Block Captains: Hector Gill
Email: hector.gill@moonvalley.org

Director – Membership: Drew Hutchinson
Email: drew.hutchinson@moonvalley.org

Director – Deed Restrictions/Beautification: Cody Jess
Email: cody.jess@moonvalley.org

Director – Special Projects: Tom Richards
Email:  tom.richards@moonvalley.org

Director – Webmaster: -Open Seat-
Phone:
Email:

2017 MVNA Committees

Grant Committee:  Sylvia Iodice
Email: sylvia.iodice@moonvalley.org

Welcome Committee:  Dave Dix
Email: dave.dix@moonvalley.org